Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Kingwood, TX

Reviews for MYS Kingwood

Do you like to read reviews and testimonials about dentists before you make an appointment with someone new? Here at Made Ya Smile Dental of Houston, with an office serving the Kingwood, TX community, we believe that previous and current patient reviews can provide you with valuable information about our services and chairside manner. Our board-certified general and cosmetic dentist, Dr. Michael Olson, and the entire Made Ya Smile Dental team would like you to read through this section of our website. Through the experience of our patients, you will read about the caring, supportive atmosphere we create. Since 1992, Dr. Olson has worked with men, women, and children to maintain, rehabilitate, and/or beautify their teeth and gums. From routine cleanings to full-mouth reconstructions, you are in wonderful, capable hands at Made Ya Smile Dental Kingwood. Learn more about our general, cosmetic, restorative dental services, and more from patients in all life stages through these testimonials.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

It was a great deep cleaning and the staff is super courteous and helpful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great place to come and have work done on your teeth! I had a crown put on and a deep cleaning of my teeth and they were nice and caring. And mind you I have a slight dental phobia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr Rossi and Jennifer were both gentle and caring. My cleaning was thorugh and paineless. Dr Rossi did a great job on my front tooth that had a permanent staining. 🤗🙌🏽😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Have been going here for routine cleanings for a couple years now.The staff is great, they know what they’re doing and are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I was scared to go get my teeth cleaned I have not been to a dentist in many many years. The staff where very nice kind and helpful to put me at ease. I had Mandy and she did an awesome job in cleaning my teeth. They gave me numb gel that numbed everything so I would not feel the cleaning or the laser treatment. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff at Made Ya Smile is Awesome !!! I can't say enough about how great they were with my son he has an afobia of dentist this was our first time at Made Ya Smile he now wants to go back and get his cleanings o a regular basis. Great Job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Rossi and Jennifer were both gentle and caring. My cleaning was thorugh and paineless. Dr Rossi did a great job on my front tooth that had a permanent staining. 🙌 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I’ve been coming to the Kingwood Location for about a year now and I absolutely love the staff and how organized they are. Soon as I walk in I’m always greeted by a friendly staff memeber at the front desk. I have only had to wait maybe 5 minutes to be called to the back and get my appointment started. The transition from checking in,to the X-rays, cleaning, and checking out is smooth. You can tell the communication between the staff truly makes all the difference.The dental assistants are knowledgeable and very caring. Mandy is my dental hygienist and she is by far the absolute best and I highly recommend her and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Jen is a greeeeaaattttt hygienist! Love seeing her. Cleaning is great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a very nice experience, with a thorough cleaning. The staff is always friendly and happy. and with me at least, very complimentary. I am pleased with them and will continue to go there! There is coffee if you want it and the lobby is very nice, with a few tables if you need to do some work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My dental hygienist today was great. Kept a good conversation while she cleaned my teeth. I appreciated that she put numbing gel on my teeth before the cleaning it made a huge difference. Thanks Mandy see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I just had a dental cleaning there. My dental hygienist was amazing. She was very friendly and gentle. Very pleasant experience (coming from someone who hates going to the dentist). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very happy with everyone in the office especially the dentist who made my tooth extraction painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Okay so this was my first appt. All the staff was phenomenal. They explain ever step of the way. When Mendi cleaned my teeth she was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable. I scheduled my 6 mos cleaning. I have now made a new home there. Thanks guys you made me feel good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Got me right in, service great, not a long wait in patient rooms. Cleaning, ex-rays and future assessment for dental work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I've been going to Made Ya Smile for about 1 1/2 years. Dr. Olsen is a ROCKIN Doc. The staff has been absolutely wonderful and friendly every single time. My treatment from teeth cleaning and Invisilign has been beyond satisfactory. Would not go anywhere else! Just LOVE LOVE LOVE Made Ya Smile Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I've been going to Made Ya Smile for about 1 1/2 years. Dr. Olsen is a ROCKIN Doc. The staff has been absolutely wonderful and friendly every single time. My treatment from teeth cleaning and Invisilign has been beyond satisfactory. Would not go anywhere else! Just LOVE LOVE LOVE Made Ya Smile Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2016

I was very pleased with my service at Made Ya Smile! My dental hygienist Kris was very personable and gentle. Dr. Olsen was very sweet. I only had a regular cleaning , but if I ever had major issues with my teeth I would certainly make them my first choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.