Reviews for Made Ya Smile Kingwood, TX

Reviews for MYS Kingwood

Do you like to read reviews and testimonials about dentists before you make an appointment with someone new? Here at Made Ya Smile Dental of Houston, with an office serving the Kingwood, TX community, we believe that previous and current patient reviews can provide you with valuable information about our services and chairside manner. Our board-certified general and cosmetic dentist, Dr. Michael Olson, and the entire Made Ya Smile Dental team would like you to read through this section of our website. Through the experience of our patients, you will read about the caring, supportive atmosphere we create. Since 1992, Dr. Olson has worked with men, women, and children to maintain, rehabilitate, and/or beautify their teeth and gums. From routine cleanings to full-mouth reconstructions, you are in wonderful, capable hands at Made Ya Smile Dental Kingwood. Learn more about our general, cosmetic, restorative dental services, and more from patients in all life stages through these testimonials.

Filter401 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

OMG they turned my nightmare smile into Sunshine 🌞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2020

Great customer service by all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 26, 2020

I felt my comfort and ease was important. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 26, 2020

Very professional & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2020

My experiences have always been excellent! Friendly staff-always smiling. The entire team is  always very professional, thorough, respectful and considerate. My family and I highly recommend the Kingwood location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2020

Great place for Dentist work.professional,they really  treat you great.made me smile.thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Olsen and staff were awesome, they took excellent care of me from start to finish. It was a very seamless appointment for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Olsen and staff were awesome, they took excellent care of me from start to finish. It was a very seamless appointment forread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2020

Everyone was great and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Olson and his staff were very professional and courteous. The office was modern and all the equipment was state-of-the-art. They didn’t recommend anything that wasn’t already verified by my previous dentist. Thank you!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Olson and his staff were very professional and courteous. The office was modern and all the equipment was state-of-the-art. They didn’t recommend anything that wasn’t already verified by my previous dentist. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Olson and his staff were very professional and courteous. The office was modern and all the equipment was state-of-the-art. They didn’t recommend anything that wasn’t already verified by my previous dentist. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Everyone was great and very professional!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2019

Everyone was really friendly. They educated me very well on how to take care or my teeth. I highly recommend this place! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and really helped educate me a lot. I will definitely be make a listen to what they recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2019

Everyone was really friendly. They educated me very well on how to take care or my teeth. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2019

Everyone was really friendly. They educated me very well on how to take care or my teeth. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Best place ever! They made me feel so comfortable and safe! Who doesn’t like a place that treats you like family! The hygienist Mandy is awesome!!! And so is her assistant!! I will never go anywhere else now! ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Everytime I go, I am continually impressed by their organization and the little things they do to help your visit flow seemlessly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Dr Olsen and the Staff was very professional & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

By far the BEST Dentist I have ever been too. I Mean Great Staff, Hygienist and Doctors are all very friendly. They Really care about you Dental Care tell you what's best and healthy for your teeth. Love Them All!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

(1) Year later, still couldn’t be happier with my dental work. I’ve been to many dentists in the Houston area and still find Dr. Olsen and his team to be worth the drive to Kingwood. He is truly a perfectionist in his field of cosmetic dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Got same day appointment. Staff was great from the time I stepped in the door til I walked out the door. 2 thumbs up to the two ladies that took care of me today. Everyone was very caring. They both explained everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Love this place!! The staff is amazing! Even if my plan is out of network, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Great customer service! It was my first time. Jennifer and Tia were awesome! Dr. Olsen was very informative too. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I couldn’t be more pleased with my visit. The staff and Dr. Olson are truly remarkable and prove class A customer service. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Prompt, professional, and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I love Made Ya Smile! Great people. Great customer service! They always make me feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

I love the customer service at their Kingwood location. I HATE going to the dentist but I never miss an appointment and Made Ya Smile. You bet I’m looking for any reason not to go but gosh dang it man they are good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

I just want to say I love made you smile dental in Kingwood Texas. I went yesterday and had my teeth cleaned with free x Ray's and I was informed how my teeth are grinding. I never paid attention to it until it was shown to me the damage I was inflicting on myself because I didn't know any better. I just got my mouth guard and I am truly thankful for made you smile dental. They are the pros. My name is Daniel Sauceda and I recommend this dentistry. I wish I had her name that cleaned my teeth. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

I just want to say I love made you smile dental in Kingwood Texas. I went yesterday and had my teeth cleaned with free x Ray’s and I was informed how my teeth are grinding. I never paid attention to it until it was shown to me the damage I was inflicting on myself because I didn’t know any better. I just got my mouth guard and I am truly thankful for made you smile dental. They are the pros. My name is Daniel Sauceda and I recommend this dentistry. I wish I had her name that cleaned my teeth. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2019

Love the place all the workers are very friendly, courteous and professional and family friendly oriented and would recommend them to anyone and everyone ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Professional, friendly, and i didnt have wait long. I was being seen within 10 mins of my appt time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Great staff. Really friendly and attentive to all my concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Sara is basically the most amazing person. Love the place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I loved this place and they were very professional and state of art equipment. Mandy went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and she did a great job . See you in a few months. Jimmy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Quick and easy! Nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I love going here to get my dental work completed. They have worked with my crazy schedule and budget. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

From the time you walk in everyone is very friendly and helpful! They seem to really know they're stuff-- and I feel very confident in their reccomendations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Great friendly service! Felt like they really cared about the health of my teeth and not just another number! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great people here. I was very happy with our first appointment. My whole family has been here for over a year and we all love them. They were very detailed and up front with payment/insurance details. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

In right away, very professional, advance tech and convenient. My favorite part is their communication with the patient and each other. I knew what was happening at all times and was explained everything. I felt safe, comfortable and happy to come back again which says a lot since I have always gotten anxiety with doctors specially dentists. I'm very impressed and would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

I have a low tolerance for pain, they are very patience with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Awesome Staff, Awesome Dentist. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

They always get me in right away and take good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Very thorough and educational . I had my teeth cleaned and Lasered I was nervous after not being to the dentist in 25 yrs and surprisingly my teeth and gums were in great condition considering . But they did a wonderful job !! This isn't dentist from now on . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Wonderful!!! Knowledgableread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Greatread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Greatread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

I love Dr. Olsen. I will follow him anywhere. he is a great dentist and very comforting. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

My visit was great! Very friendly and professional!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Always so friendly and personable. Plus, they take good care of my dental needs. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental. My family has been using them since they opened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Evey one is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Great service as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

The most professional and courteous of your time;) love the staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Everyone is very professional and nice thanks for getting me out of pain looking forward to my new teeth and smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

The staff at this dental office are really very very nice. That counts a lot when one is afraid of the dentist. I know how I am reacting to my experience as my blood pressure was 117/77 this morning! I am so happy with this office that i do not intend to ever stop using them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Love, Love, Love this place.!! Everyone was nice and friendly. They all just made you feel welcomed and loved; from the receptionst's to the dentist .I will be back sooner than later 😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I’m generally very anxious about going to the dentist, but Made Ya Smile Dental made my dentist experience anxiety-free and enjoyable. The staff is all so nice - especially the dental hygienist, Mandy. Really thankful that I found this dentist and that I won’t have to worry about dental anxiety anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Fantastic people, very easy to talk to and very friendly! Went in to get a cavity filled and he went ahead and took the liberty of polishing up receeding gumline. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

This is the first time I have written a Google review for anyone but it is deserving. I had nothing but a great experience while visiting Dr. Olson and his team. His team was very personable and they did a great job explaining everything that they were doing and listening to what I had to say. Mandy stood out to me, she kept me calm during all of my appointment and answered all of my questions while giving me a good laugh. After seeing many different dentists I can say that Dr. Olson and his team are the best I have seen and I will continue to go there and would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Fantastic people, very easy to talk to and very friendly! Went in to get a cavity filled and he went ahead and took the liberty of polishing up receeding gumline. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I love Dr. Olsen. I will follow him anywhere. he is a great dentist and very comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Wonderful!!! Knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

My visit was great! Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great Experience. Tried Dr. Olson as my long time dentist retired. Was not disappointed in him or the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great Experience. Tried Dr. Olson as my long time dentist retired. Was not disappointed in him or the staff.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great Experience. Tried Dr. Olson as my long time dentist retired. Was not disappointed in him or the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

After a very rocky start and many days of excruciating pain due to a temporary bridge, today the dentist and the best ever dentist assistant Sara placed the permanent bridge, eventhough the area is extremely sensitive the worst pain is gone, what a relief. The doctor said please, thank you and explain the situation without being condescending. A very pleasant visit . Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Good experience! Friendly hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The staff is super friendly and very professional!! So far the experience for my son and myself have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Everyone was very nice. My procedure went smoothly and the doctor and assistant were very caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Mandy has always taken such good care of my son when we go there. All of the staff have made it a very pleasant visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I hate dentists and everything they do. This has been my best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The office staff is terrific !And Doctor Rossi is the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Staff was very nice and I felt comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Mandy is the best hygienist ever. "Rachael " UTSA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

10 stars no but really glad i chose this place took good care of me and Dr.Oslen was GREAT he really took the time out to explain to me in perfect details on what was going on with my teeth and steps to fixing the problem id recommned this place to a few friend i’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Jennifer is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The most professional, kindest and comfortable dentist office I’ve ever been to. I had not been to see them in a couple of years and they treated me like a friend. Other dentist offices in Kingwood are all about the money first. They were more interested in making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

Great staff, quick and easy payment options. They truly care about your dental health. Thanks MYSD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2019

The staff and Dr. Olson were AWESOME!!! I was apprehensive about seeing a new dentist but I am so glad that I chose Dr. Olson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2019

The staff and Dr. Olson were AWESOME!!! I was apprehensive about seeing a new dentist but I am so glad that I chose Dr. Olson. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2019

The staff and Dr. Olson were AWESOME!!! I was apprehensive about seeing a new dentist but I am so glad that I chose Dr. Olson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Always have a great experience and the best service ever since I started going here. Have the best staff. I really disliked going to the dentist until made us smile came into my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Everyone in this office is awesome, they remember you and take such good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Mandy is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I have always been seen quickly. They work with your insurance and financial situation to try and make taking care of your teeth affordable. The dental assistances and the dentist are always friendly and professional. I also have to say that they work around your schedule and make seeing the dentist as pain free as possible. I have never used it but they do offer laughing gas for no charge. Love Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Great friendly place for my children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Excellent staff, friendly, very clean facility. Dr Olsen is as skilled as he is nice. Mandy does such gentle & thorough cleanings- best hygienist ever. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Awesome and very caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Beyond happy that my fiancè and I chose this location. Everyone is super sweet, thoughtful, and they take the time to explain everything and educate you on the health of your teeth. If you or your family are looking for a great Dentist with awesome staff this is literally the BEST place to come:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

It was a great deep cleaning and the staff is super courteous and helpful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Very personable. Very friendly staff. Actually enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

The ladies are polite and the dr is too first time there and i loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great work and they get you in and out which I really appreciate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great office , neat and clean and very cheerful .the entire staff was so friendly and professional and the hygienist and Dentists were really good .Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

From the receptionist to the doctor the care at this office was 5 stars. My teeth are horrible, but the staff made me feel better by creating a treatment plan. I’ve always been nervous about dentists, but I can’t wait to get that nice smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

The entire staff is so professional. Dr Olsen is an EXCELLENT Dentist!!!❤️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Got right in cleaned teeth and lazer treatment great service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Didn’t like being charged an extra $20 for a simple floride rinse. Otherwise, nice place with quality professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Very professional staff. I’ve had considerable dental work in the past and believe Dr Olson is the best dentist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Very professional and courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Really go above and beyond to give you the service you need/want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Very friendly & helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

The staff was amazing and nice! They are helping me finally get my teeth to how I’ve always wanted them to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

So I’m a fireman paramedic for the city Houston I had a feeling like there were something stuck in my teeth . This went for 12 hours I had to hold over shift so therefore I could not go to my dentist. I chose to go see Dr. Olson and his staff were very nice friendly professional I would like to Add A BIG Thank You to doctor Olson and his staff for taking time in to see me take care my tooth situation !!!😁😁😁 Sincerely appreciative, Mark Combs HFD/ Medic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2018

Everyone was really kind and made sure to fully explain what was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2018

Everyone was really kind and made sure to fully explain what was happening. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2018

Everyone was really kind and made sure to fully explain what was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

The Dr and staff are very professional. They are very friendly and listen to your concerns! I will definitely refer friends and family to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Friendly approachable staff and they are willing to help you work out a plan for affordability if needed. I have referred multiple friends that have been pleased as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Each staff member was exceptionally polite and helpful. I waited less than 5 minutes from the time I arrived. Even though they have several clients, they make you feel as though you’re the only client there....I was never rushed and never sitting around waiting, and all of my questions were answered, and all options thoroughly explained to me. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Very friendly. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

The staff is always friendly and helpful. No one likes going to the dentist but they make much more tolerable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Overall great, friendly, kind staff & dentists! Would recommend to anyone with fear of dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Everyone I interacted with was extremely friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I always have a great experience there. Will never go to another dentist if I can help it. They are always so professional, organized and friendly. Been there with and without insurance and they work with you when you don’t have it. Awesome staff and they know what they’re doing when it comes to keeping you on the right track for dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Everyone was so nice. They got me right in, fixed up and out the door in no time. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The best place!!! Everyone is super nice and inviting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I love it there, everyone is so kind and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Great Customer service , awesome professionals, i wish The waiting area was a bit cleaner but other than that everything is just perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I absolutely love, love, love all of the people at Made Ya Smile!If I could give them 6 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Great coffee and cookies my dog looked great when we got home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

El personal,el dentista,las asistentes...todos cordiales, amables, profesionales. Te explican todo procedimiento,te contestan todas tus preguntas. Se los recomiendo a todos. Los mejores!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Mandy is great, she is so personable and full of knowledge, she explained everything she was doing and made sure I was taken care of. Great experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I dont like going to the dentist, they made me very comfortable, and had everything about billing ready when i got there, i highly recomend made ya smile to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

Great coffee and cookies my dog looked great when we got home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Awesome place! I was scared because who isn’t but they made me really comfortable and it wasn’t bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Loved the kindness I was shown today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very happy with the folks at Made Ya Smile. Excellent experience all around. Everyone who helped me there was thoroughly friendly, courteous, professional, and skilled/competent. Very happy with the way my visit went and they did a really thorough job and took a lot of care and extra time with me. Gave me all the advice and info I needed for my particular issues (crown, tooth replacement/implant, grinding, and a permanent-retainer removal). I am really happy to have finally found a dentist that I'm comfortable/confident to stick with long-term. Also a hat-tip to the Michael Berry show on 740 am for the "referral".Update 8/2018 - another visit, and another great experience - everyone there did a really good job and made something I normally dread (crown/filling repair) actually pretty pleasant overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

They are so great look at any and all concerns. Great with my son he loves going to the dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

The staff is friendly and I never have to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. They are very accomodating when it comes to paying your bill and not pesky at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr Olson and his team are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great place to come and have work done on your teeth! I had a crown put on and a deep cleaning of my teeth and they were nice and caring. And mind you I have a slight dental phobia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very nice and informative, No surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

They are the best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and I always feel like they treat me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

The staff and Dr. Olson were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Everyone was so kind and pleasant. Felt the hygienist and the doctor were very knowledgeable and felt very confident in them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

They really MAKE YOU SMILE BY GIVING YOU A VERY PERSONAL TREATMENT AND WHEN THEY FINISH YOU CAN LOOK AT A MIRROR AND SMILE, CRY AND LAUGH LOOKING AT WHAT YOU WANTED ALL YOUR LIFE. !!!! A PERFECT SMILE 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

They really MAKE YOU SMILE BY GIVING YOU A VERY PERSONAL TREATMENT AND WHEN THEY FINISH YOU CAN LOOK AT A MIRROR AND SMILE, CRY AND LAUGH LOOKING AT WHAT YOU WANTED ALL YOUR LIFE. !!!! A PERFECT SMILE 😊 THEY ARE PERFECT AND TREAT YOU AS FAMILY !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr Rossi and Jennifer were both gentle and caring. My cleaning was thorugh and paineless. Dr Rossi did a great job on my front tooth that had a permanent staining. 🤗🙌🏽😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

The entire staff at Made Ya Smile is amazing. They make sure the experience is enjoyable from start to finish! Massaging chairs, Netflix/Hulu, and cozy blankets are some of the really sweet touches you get while receiving top notch dental care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Staff was very kind and professional. Dr Chakaki explained everything before treatment and make sure I was comfortable. I was very nervous, but my nerves were soon at ease minutes following the procedure. Thanks for making me feel at home ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

The staff at the Kingwood office is always nice and more than happy to.make sure you are taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Yes i like the people their very nice the doctor explain everything real good and his helper was very very good and the manger took her time and help me what a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and clean facility. Mrs. Mandy is a fantastic hygienist and super personable. No complaints whatsoever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Such personal and genuine care.. love the Kingwood staff so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I had the most relaxing experience in my life at This dentist office. Everyone was so pleasant and courteous. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Very prompt professional and courteous More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Really kind, nice people. I'm a total disaster and a anxious mess. Thankfully they were okay with that, and takes me through everything. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Really kind, nice people. I’m a total disaster and a anxious mess. Thankfully they were okay with that, and takes me through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Fantastic staff! Dr Olson was extremely fast! Best thing is I left pain free :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Fantastic staff! Dr Olson was extremely fast! Best thing is I left pain free :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

No podria dejar de hablar bien de Este lugar.Los empleados,Las asistentes,los dentistas. Son tan serviciales,tan atentos,tan profesionales. Desde que llegas te hacen sentir bien. Te orientan,te explican con detalles. Los pro y Los contra,Las alternativas para tu tratamiento y para pagos.En fin,que es El lugar Donde me han ensenado y hecho sentir que ir Al dentista no es una tortura. Hubiera querido haberlos encontrado antes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

I love my dentist and the entire staff ...the best dentist office that I’ve ever went too. They make you feel comfortable and work well to find a plan that fits your budget. � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They took their time with me and shared lots of new information about my teeth that no dentist had ever done before. I have found my permanent dentist and I would recommend anyone to try them. In fact, my coworker is going to see them today. You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff and Dr. Olson were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Ask for Crystal! She's a riot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

As someone with anxiety about going to the dentist, this office made everything much more bearable. Everyone was so understanding, comforting & friendly. They gave me a comprehensive plan of action that wasn’t overwhelming. I really appreciated Dr. Rossi, Mandy (the hygienist) & his assistants! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Mandy is great. Everyone there is great. Its like talking to a neighbor that's concerned about your well being rather than a number in a waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They are very professional and I've been going to them for the last 3 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best service ever! All the ladies were great and explained every moment! Will be coming back forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent and thourough. Very friendly .highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fast, easy and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great, competent service and everyone has a sense of humor which makes the process a lot more enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff and doctor treated my elderly mom with such kindnesses. They repaired my mom's bridge, so she can now eat, which she was not doing. I recommend them highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great group of people, from the check in to the check out. This was my first visit after taking some time to replace my past Dentist whom I loved and had retired. This Made Ya Smile group was all around excellent! Mandy, the hygienist was excellent in her knowledge and care. Dr. Olson was very friendly and professional in his observations and the Dental Assistant was a gem. I think i have found my new Dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great Place and nice professional staff.Mandy is a great hygenist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) I could not stop talking about this place well. The employees, the assistants, the dentists. They are so helpful, so attentive, so professional. Since you arrive you feel good. They guide you, they explain you with details. The pro and The contra, The alternatives for your treatment and for payments.In short, that is The place where I have been taught and made to feel that going to the dentist is not a torture. I would have liked to have found them before.(Original)No podria dejar de hablar bien de Este lugar.Los empleados,Las asistentes,los dentistas. Son tan serviciales,tan atentos,tan profesionales. Desde que llegas te hacen sentir bien. Te orientan,te explican con detalles. Los pro y Los contra,Las alternativas para tu tratamiento y para pagos.En fin,que es El lugar Donde me han ensenado y hecho sentir que ir Al dentista no es una tortura. Hubiera querido haberlos encontrado antes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great staff and quick visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

On time, efficient, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love made ya smile awesome people work here at the Kingwood office. They are always willing to help you. Great work. Thanks Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Wonderful staff!! Never any pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Have been going here for routine cleanings for a couple years now.The staff is great, they know what they’re doing and are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is a great office! The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are professional and knowledgeable ! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love Made Ya Smile in Kingswood. The staff is awesome and they truly like each other which makes the visit so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great people who work here. They will take care of you. Also the Lumismile is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly and qualified staff, helpful office staff, smooth experiences everytime I come in. I had a fear of the dentist which caused me not to come for three years. While it's not something I would call a hobby, I don't dread coming in anymore! I come from Livingston and it's worth the drive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

For the first time my husband finally had hope of getting his perfect smile back. He can't wait to show it off. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and very helpful. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Rossi and staff are AWESOME. Always a great and pleasant experience even when needing uncomfortable dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Super Awesome staff and the customerservice is over top fabulous. They actually make you smile your entire visit. I’m in love with this place, my dental work was completely phenomenal I’m still smiling zero pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is by far the BEST dentist office I have ever been too.. My whole family has been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience!! The staff is always caring and considerate, fast and efficient, and works us in for any emergency.. The dentist is very gentle, and for someone that has always been scared of dentist, I look forward to these visits!! Can’t rave enough about this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great people, very professional. Highly recommend Dr. Rossi And Mandy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love made ya smile and everyone there! Because of them my teeth are finally getting healthy! Thank you so much! Chris Varisco.... Made Ya Smile is amazing! The friendliest staff and Dr. Olsen is awesome! I have absolutely no complaints about them. They definitely made me smile!❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional! Clean! Everyone very nice to me! Love this place!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have never left a dentist office and felt happy. Dr. Olsen and Sara are the nicest funniest people. They made me feel extremely comfortable. I don’t plan on changing my Dentist anytime soon. I would recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I just love this office. Great service. The work is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great services, no long waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love Made Ya Smile. Very friendly staff and they did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and thorough! The staff are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have been going to Made Ya Smile Dental for 3 years. I started in Pearland and moved to Kingwood. Mandy the Hygienist is awesome and does an excellent job on my teeth and always makes sure I am comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Have always loved Made Ya Smile since going to the Pearland location 2 years ago. My hygienist, Mandy, moved to Kingwood so I went there yesterday following her because she's the best. I met the dentists and staff. Now, that's my new location even though it's 20 minutes further than Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff took time to explain procedures and why I needed them. Hygentist was excellent and thorough ! Thanks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Awesome Dentist office. They always get me in quickly, and are very caring and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I was scared to go get my teeth cleaned I have not been to a dentist in many many years. The staff where very nice kind and helpful to put me at ease. I had Mandy and she did an awesome job in cleaning my teeth. They gave me numb gel that numbed everything so I would not feel the cleaning or the laser treatment. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Mandy is the best:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

An awesome dental experience. Friendly and fun staff, professional care. My highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Top notch knowledge and wonderful people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience due to a great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff and everyone are friendly, helpful, and very straight forward and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Wonderful personal 💯professional I’m very satisfied with all of you guys 🌹👋thanks 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience today. Clean office, up-to-date tools, nice folks. They're not about shoving operations, procedures, or products down your throat. Mandy took care of me today and was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great start and love Dr Rossi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff at Made Ya Smile is Awesome !!! I can't say enough about how great they were with my son he has an afobia of dentist this was our first time at Made Ya Smile he now wants to go back and get his cleanings o a regular basis. Great Job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly and kind staff. The office and rooms are always very clean and have calming decor. I've been coming here for a little over a year and a half now and I would recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Gentle, friendly, didn't overcharge or upsell me, fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They are very kind patient very informative explain everything well give me a game plan make sure I was comfortable and took really good care of me definitely will come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Always fast, professional, and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

We love the Kingwood location! My kids are happy, sooo mommy is happy. Thank you to the staff for always making us feel welcomed and well taking care of!!! Special shout out to Ms. Crystal and Ms. Mandy from my little ones Delanie and Liam 😀😘❤ Thank you Dr. Olson you have an amazing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Rossi and Jennifer were both gentle and caring. My cleaning was thorugh and paineless. Dr Rossi did a great job on my front tooth that had a permanent staining. 🙌 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The MOST PERSONABLE people I have every dealt with.. and they do awesome work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Hands down best dentist office I've ever been to!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They took their time with me and shared lots of new information about my teeth that no dentist had ever done before. I have found my permanent dentist and I would recommend anyone to try them. In fact, my coworker is going to see them today. You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Made ya smile is great. Mandy is my hygentis and she is the best. I recommend them to anyone really needing a professional dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Defently coming back everyone was super nice thank you guys !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fun and friendly staff, fast service with awesome attitude!! Never a bad experience! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Rosi and his staff are amazingly friendly and shows they truly care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great customer service! They took the time to explain all my options and help me find the one that worked best for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Highly recommend excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love Made Ya SmileEveryone is always very courteous and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Exceptionally friendly and professional staff. I actually look forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff was exceptionally professional. They listened to my concerns and patiently answered all my questions. All aspects of the plans and procedures were clearly explained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This dental clinic is awesome! Everybody should come to this clinic in Kingwood and feel the same awesome experience I had in this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone was so kind and pleasant. Felt the hygienist and the doctor were very knowledgeable and felt very confident in them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love this place, Jeniffer is awesome and the Doctors too! Highly recommended ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Never have to wait long to be seen, friendly service and always accommodating. So happy I found made ya smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I’ve been coming to the Kingwood Location for about a year now and I absolutely love the staff and how organized they are. Soon as I walk in I’m always greeted by a friendly staff memeber at the front desk. I have only had to wait maybe 5 minutes to be called to the back and get my appointment started. The transition from checking in,to the X-rays, cleaning, and checking out is smooth. You can tell the communication between the staff truly makes all the difference.The dental assistants are knowledgeable and very caring. Mandy is my dental hygienist and she is by far the absolute best and I highly recommend her and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Kind,understanding staff.Quick but precise from entry to exit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Made Ya Smile seems to really care about their patients. They were able to see my three daughters, my wife and myself all together at one time. They are excellent and convenient. Doug B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very happy with the staff and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and efficient Liz They played a movie while I waited in between, and they had a blanket in the room. Conversations were interesting and overall helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is the best service I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This place is so nice. Crystal is very friendly and makes me feel like ive been a life long customer. Jennifer talks to me like were cousins having a laugh. They both do a good job at what they do. I don't walk in with a smile but I always leave with one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Jen is a greeeeaaattttt hygienist! Love seeing her. Cleaning is great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My experience at this place has been always great, wonderful service, and Jennifer is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

So I had an appt. here the other day for an extraction and bone graft. I waited to post a review until I was done with the procedure. I'll be honest, I have anxiety about seeing the dentist. The staff told me exactly what was going to be done and what to expect. After talking to the oral surgeon and staff, I felt a little better about the procedure. The IV sedation is the bomb. Started the IV, in less than a min, started to feel tired and next remembering them telling me that I was done. It was like having a dream of going to the dentist. Overall nice and clean facility and friendly professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a very nice experience, with a thorough cleaning. The staff is always friendly and happy. and with me at least, very complimentary. I am pleased with them and will continue to go there! There is coffee if you want it and the lobby is very nice, with a few tables if you need to do some work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

True professionals, excellent choice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had really bad childhood experiences with dentists, so I have a lot of anxiety when I have to go. Everyone made my visit great. They explained each procedure thoroughly and helped me relax. The free nitrous helps too. Lol. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have had only good experience with them the staff and doctors ate great and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Timely and efficient, very pwraonalable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

The Best dental hygienist in the 🌎 Jennifer Savala Great service and always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

The Best dental hygienist in the 🌎 Jennifer Savala Great service and always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Love love love them all!! 💕💕. Always friendly, professional and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Love love love them all!! 💕💕. Always friendly, professional and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

The staff is always friendly & on top of things. I don’t mind going to the dentist. � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I am serious when I say that the staff makes you feel very important and not just like another number or just another patient that they can fit into the day. From start to finish, the company is run very professionally and their demeanor full of compassion and professionalism. I love that they give you sunglasses so you don't have to peer into the bright light while working on your teeth and I also love the music or selection of music that they play softly in the background. Just an overall excellent dentist office. Their staff will make you smile :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I am serious when I say that the staff makes you feel very important and not just like another number or just another patient that they can fit into the day. From start to finish, the company is run very… More professionally and their demeanor full of compassion and professionalism. I love that they give you sunglasses so you don't have to peer into the bright light while working on your teeth and I also love the music or selection of music that they play softly in the background. Just an overall excellent dentist office. Their staff will make you smile :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Amazing staff and service, I'm just trying to find the money so I can get my work done. They treated me like a person and not just a dollar sign, they did not judge me on my dental issues, unlike most… More dentist do. They genuinely want to help me and I really want them to be the ones who help me with my years of agonizing pain, that effects my everyday life.. thanks for being so cool about everything, I'm putting all of my trust in you guys.. .i'll be back soon I hope.. Just gotta come up with the money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Amazing staff and service, I'm just trying to find the money so I can get my work done. They treated me like a person and not just a dollar sign, they did not judge me on my dental issues, unlike most dentist do. They genuinely want to help me and I really want them to be the ones who help me with my years of agonizing pain, that effects my everyday life.. thanks for being so cool about everything, I'm putting all of my trust in you guys.. .i'll be back soon I hope.. Just gotta come up with the money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Amazing staff and service, I'm just trying to find the money so I can get my work done. They treated me like a person and not just a dollar sign, they did not judge me on my dental issues, unlike most dentist do. They genuinely want to help me and I really want them to be the ones who help me with my years of agonizing pain, that effects my everyday life.. thanks for being so cool about everything, I'm putting all of my trust in you guys.. .i'll be back soon I hope.. Just gotta come up with the money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Great staff! Our hygienist is the best! My entire family goes to MadeYa Smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Usually no more than 15 min wait. The staff, Mandy-hiegenist very skilled and personable, Dr Olsen-the same. He always gives me options when I need dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

I love this place, fast, efficient and friendly. The staff is professional and very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Very courteous team of professionals. l love Mandy and Dr. Olson!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

The staff at the Kingwood location are fantastic! They are excellent at their jobs and make everyone feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Seriously in LOVE with the treatment I received from Dr. Rossi and his team! They did an awesome job and I couldn’t have asked for better results! I love my LUMINEERS � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I found my way to “Made You Smile” dental office shortly after moving to Kingwood in June of 2015 .. had a double abscess.. and no local dentist set up .. called and even with a last minute call in .. they worked me in ,the Staff was very accommodating! and My now Dentist Dr Douglas Rossi DDS <br /> Will hopefully be my forever Dentist !! <br /> My dental issues started from way back.. I was born into a era when dental insurance was raw.. braces where only available to those with extra money.. since insurance did not cover these expenses.. needless to say my dental issues followed me into my adult life .. and I tried and sought out options to correct the over crowding of teeth in my mouth.. seeking a desired Smile was a internal hope .. and most professional establishments that I sought treatment with were either at a loss as to how to begin, or had very extreme procedures planed to correct all the dental issues that I had been born with .. and reluctantly had learned to live with ..<br /> Until this faith filled dental visit that was meant to be.. <br /> as Dr Rossi worked on my Double abscess, I was so amazed at His skill ... I have had a lot of dental work done over the years .. the over crowded teeth seemed to leave a never ending path of cavities.. & root canals .. and I’ve had some very painful experiences.. and now a double abscess , two root canals <br /> And no pain !! Wow .. As He was working on my mouth , He was telling me that He could fix the teeth ( the crowded crooked ones) .. at first in my mind I’m thinking to my self “Yea yea right!! What extreme procedure did He want to use??? <br /> Lol .. with two root canals it took quite a bit of time to get this done .. during this current procedure being done .. He would answer questions... lol .. yea it has always amazed me how dentists can understand what a person is saying even when their mouth is full of every kind of dental equipment under the sun !! Lol but they can!! He spoke of Luminaries and How He could fix my smile!! Well I was definitely listening!! And very interested !! And now Had a reasonable goal to work with !! <br /> I left that day with a smile on my face!! No Pain ,and very little after the numbness went away!! <br /> And a plan in the works !! <br /> Along with all the dental issues.. I also have TMJ Syndrome, popping and clicking of my jaw, I attributed this mostly because my over bite , I only bring this up because I’ve been told that a fix of this would result in having to break my jaw from other professionals!! <br /> Yea .. not happening ! <br /> Long story .. but the end result <br /> I am in the process of getting the Smile that I have always hoped and dreamed of!! ... even though my Husband has always loved my smile .. personally.. when I look in the mirror it’s always the “ONE” thing I wish I could change.. <br /> and NOW.. I am finally able to see this is possible!! .. the upper teeth have been completed... and besides a Great Smile.. the popping in my jaw has been less noticeable.. my bite is more even then it has EVER been... <br /> it’s been pennies on the dollar in comparison for all the extreme procedures quoted to me over the years to achieve this million dollar SMILE !! <br /> THANK YOU DR ROSSI for crossing paths with me on this faith filled day!! You have made a world of difference in my life!! <br /> And A Big Thank You going Out to the Whole Staff at “Made You Smile” ... You have taken Great care of My Husband too!! His Fear Of Dentists has been turned around!! One Outstanding Team !! <br /> Mere Words can not convey my Gratitude!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I found my way to “Made You Smile” dental office shortly after moving to Kingwood in June of 2015 .. had a double abscess.. and no local dentist set up .. called and even with a last minute call in .. they… More worked me in ,the Staff was very accommodating! and My now Dentist Dr Douglas Rossi DDS Will hopefully be my forever Dentist !! My dental issues started from way back.. I was born into a era when dental insurance was raw.. braces where only available to those with extra money.. since insurance did not cover these expenses.. needless to say my dental issues followed me into my adult life .. and I tried and sought out options to correct the over crowding of teeth in my mouth.. seeking… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I found my way to “Made You Smile” dental office shortly after moving to Kingwood in June of 2015 .. had a double abscess.. and no local dentist set up .. called and even with a last minute call in .. they worked me in ,the Staff was very accommodating! and My now Dentist Dr Douglas Rossi DDS Will hopefully be my forever Dentist !! My dental issues started from way back.. I was born into a era when dental insurance was raw.. braces where only available to those with extra money.. since insurance did not cover these expenses.. needless to say my dental issues followed me into my adult life .. and I tried and sought out options to correct the over crowding of teeth in my mouth.. seeking… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I found my way to “Made You Smile” dental office shortly after moving to Kingwood in June of 2015 .. had a double abscess.. and no local dentist set up .. called and even with a last minute call in .. they worked me in ,the Staff was very accommodating! and My now Dentist Dr Douglas Rossi DDS Will hopefully be my forever Dentist !! My dental issues started from way back.. I was born into a era when dental insurance was raw.. braces where only available to those with ext... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Very pleased with their work, pleasant experience. Little to no wait when I arrive for my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Very pleased with their work, pleasant experience. Little to no wait when I arrive for my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2017

Everyone was great! I loved the treatment I received all around! I’m not going to try to get out of going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Rossi and Dr. Olson are AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

Dr Olson and hygienist Mandy are my favorite. They make my visits fear free. Both of them are high professionals and I highly recommend listening Kingwood location because they are just awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Excellent services. Very knowledgeable professionals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

They go above and beyond to get your case done as fast as possible but without compromising integrity. I'll never go to a different dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

They go above and beyond to get your case done as fast as possible but without compromising integrity. I’ll never go to a different dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I took my son in for a sore tooth but he lost the tooth before the appointment. The staff was very friendly, down to earth and quick with everything. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very courteous, professional staff in Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this dentist!!! Great people! Instead of being scared, I have a GREAT time!! I reccomend this dentist so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My dental hygienist today was great. Kept a good conversation while she cleaned my teeth. I appreciated that she put numbing gel on my teeth before the cleaning it made a huge difference. Thanks Mandy see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great place and amazing ladies here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

So friendly and professional ❤️Love these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mandy is the reason my family drives from Katy to kingwood for a dentist service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My experience with made ya smile in Kingwood has been nothing short of outstanding. The doctors & staff have been absolutely wonderful on all levels. I highly recommend these folks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I had an excellent experience and the everyone was very helpful.... I will definitely go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Going to the dentist is never fun, but I enjoyed my experience. Great service. Friendly people. Will continue to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Best dental facility around. Great people, obviously love their jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very knowledgeable and compassionate doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I had a very great experience I loved the dental assistant and the dental hygienist. With the both of them they made my experience exceptional today. But I hope I never have to deal with the front ever again I waited 20 minutes and still no one came to assist me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff there are super friendly. They were positive, nice, talkative, and wanted the best for me no matter what. They took really good care of me and my family. They are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I just had a dental cleaning there. My dental hygienist was amazing. She was very friendly and gentle. Very pleasant experience (coming from someone who hates going to the dentist). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Good friendly staff! Dr. Olson is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this place! They are always so nice and will work with you and your insurance to give you the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very happy with everyone in the office especially the dentist who made my tooth extraction painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Professional environment with friendly Staff and Doctors. I don't feel like a research patient being worked on by a 1st year. They can make your dental needs fit your budget, your not nickel and dimed every time you sit in the chair. Moving the rest of the family over asap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always prompt and courteous, I don't like the dentist but everyone at Made ya Smile has changed my view! Great experience every time so far, I would and always do recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

All the people who work here are wonderful, positive, and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

All my experiences at Made Ya Smile have been exceptional! Everyone is incredibly warm and friendly from the moment you check in till the moment you walk out the door. I am so glad this is my dental clinic, they have set the bar really high for dentist appointments. They're great about giving me courtesy reminders about upcoming appointment, they're soo helpful when it comes to finance options and they also answer all questions throughly about any procedures you need. As long as I live in this area I'll continue going to Made Ya Smile. Because of them I can now smile confidently again, thank y'all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This was my time at Made Ya Smile, and the whole staff was very cordial, personable, curtious & prompt. I look forward to my next visit to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great with children! ❤️ This place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Okay so this was my first appt. All the staff was phenomenal. They explain ever step of the way. When Mendi cleaned my teeth she was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable. I scheduled my 6 mos cleaning. I have now made a new home there. Thanks guys you made me feel good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Was my best visit yet & I've been coming here for 3 years or more.😀😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Quick, very helpful! Very pleasant staff! Problem solved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

You won't find better Dental Care anywhere. I've been at the Kingwood Office Patient for years and won't go anywhere else. Professional, personal, and caring Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Sarah and Mandy are great. They really put you at easy,and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Waiting room is very nice. They have bottled water and K-cups available. Treatment rooms are private and always clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very quick and nice good. They made things comfortable for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

First visit. Had a root canal. Loved the doctor and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Worked me in for an emergency as a walk in! Treated me well. I appreciate everything and accommodating me. Thanks for good customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone cared about making me comfortable. They helped me as much as they could to not make my pain any worse. They also worked with me financially so that I could afford the treatment I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr Olsen and his team worked me in with no advance notice when I was having extreme tooth pain. They took care of me and provided prescriptions to treat the pain source until I could be seen for an endodontics consult. All of the folks at this office are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It is great, fun and enjoyable everytime I go. Love, love, love going to the this dentist. I have fun everytime. They are a great group of people. They keep me SMILING 😀. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I loved the great treatment offered by Made Ya Smile!!! I had a loose tooth that was hanging on by a few strands and had a cap on it that I was unable to get out. They worked me in immediately because the tooth was cutting my gum and cheek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Amazing! My experience at Made Ya Smile Dental was positive from the front desk all the way through to the hygentist and Dentist. Every single person made me feel important and explained everything in detail. I had had a bad experience at a previous dental office where it was noisy, chaotic and I came out feeling like I needed a shower right away because of all the stuff flung all over my face and neck. I will recommend them to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I had many dental issues that made me soo embarassed to even go to the dentist. I had never felt so frightened,nervous,scared, ashamed, embarassed, and anxious all at the same time before as I was walking to the front door of the dental office after 10 years of not going. The second I walked through that door and was greeted by the staff at Made ya Smile I knew I had made the right decision. The Kingwood office was nothing but nice, caring, understanding, and truly passionate about what they do. Tricia was a life saver and there are no words can express how much I appreciate her and all her dedication through the entire process. The whole office staff welcomed me with open arms and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I can not thank them enough. They truly changed my life and my self esteem. I highly recommend Made ya Smile to anyone who needs dental attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great people, made me feel welcome and relaxed. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Chakaki and team was great. Communication is very important and she did a wonderful job. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The dental assistants/ hygienists were friendly and always so helpful! Dr. Rossi is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly and inviting atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

1st time customer. Awesome experience!! I found my new dentist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I just loved the atmosphere. Everyone was so much help and helped me come up with the best course of action for me and my smile. As soon as I walked in the door, I knew I found my primary dentist!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff is very friendly and really on top of things. I can definitely see that they value teamwork and work together to get the jobs done. I love that! I love Dr Olsen and would recommend him to anyone looking for a genuine dentist. Makes you feel very at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service!(Original)Muy buena atención al cliente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Nice and professional place. Mandy my hygienist was amazing. Very thorough and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Throughout the visit I was given friendly and comprehensive options. The staff is knowledgeable and very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was a great experience. The entire staff was friendly, informative, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Kenya and Dr. Rose were wonderful. Kenya was very knowledgeable, confident, and professional. I can tell that Dr. Rosse is very concerned and cares about the best interest of a bad crown that was put on my tooth from Made you smile about put 2 years ago before he started working there. I am still waiting to see if they will approve it. Guess I'll have to wait and see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I absolutely love the staff here. Dr. Olson is a wonderful dentist, he takes time with his patients and treats them with the utmost care. I truly enjoy coming in for my dental work. I'd give them 7 stars if I could. Great experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The front desk was very helpful with insurance. The hygienist was helpful and kind! Yes they made me smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Rossi and his team were awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My daughter had a good experience. Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent services. Very knowledgeable professionals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very inviting the staff was so polite and very helpful and worked with me to make me as comfortable as possible Crystal especially was an awesome awesome person she is a gem in your establishment you hire the right person I look forward to seeing you guys again thank you and have a blessed day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great people, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely return and will recommend to friends and colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I received a professional experience at Made ya Smile Dental. The dental assistant and hygienist were very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff has been amazing and has made me feel very comfortable!!!! Recommend all day everyday!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Rossi, Sara, and the assistant were wonderful. He used the "wand" technique on my tooth and it worked perfectly. Absolutely the best dental experience that I have ever had. A crown completed within 20 min. Unbelievable.Terry Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Jennifer Savala is the best dental hygienist. Clean office, friendly staff, and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have super high anxiety about the dentist. The staff was very very patient with me and did their best to make me as comfortable as possible. Sarah was so nice! And Mandy the Hygenist was also very kind and patient with me and took the time to explain my situation and what needed to be done. Prices were a little high, but with their level of service you get what you pay for. Would definitely recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They're awesome , I already married them , great service and give you a professional service , I could say that they treat me like a family Member. They Made you smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The office staff is super friendly and accomodating. Especially considering that I didn't confirm my appointment until the day of and still showed up a minute late like a procrastinating jerk. I had been putting off some dental fillings and when I told them that it was for financial reasons they helped me set up a payment plan and now I have an appointment set for my fillings finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love Dr. Olsen. I followed him from The Woodlands location. His bedside manner is amazing and he knows how to take care of even the most anxious patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mandy's the BEST!!!!!!Super Dentist with great personalities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mandy and Sarah were sooo awesome!! The dentist was too but I cant rememeber his name. The whole experience was awesome, great place and I dont feel like they tried to do things just to do them. They actually care about you and your pocket. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff are awesome! Excellent service overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Seem professional, friendly and knowledgable. They also seem confident. They answered my questions and were patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent staff at every step of the process. As a person who usually loathes the dentist, the folks at Made Ya Smile in Kingwood might just make a believer out of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I loved my experience here. The dental assistants and dentists and very person on the staff are 100% amazing. They are very informative and helpful. Very happy and hospitable people and make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone I meet. Even children are welcomed. This place is by ft the best dentist office I've ever been to and will continue to go there. High praise staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly and skilled staff. Got us in quickly for an appointment. Wait time was not long at all. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My husband and I have been customers for a couple of years. We just recently transferred my children here. The service was easy, quick and effective. Thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The folks @ Kingwood are the best, always friendly & helpful; no bad attitudes even late in the day when I can get there (VERY appreciated!). I'll probably still go to Dr.Rossi & the staff even after I retire & move away! First rate care, every time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Got me right in, service great, not a long wait in patient rooms. Cleaning, ex-rays and future assessment for dental work to be done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Welcoming and pleasant except for one young lady who may have been the Dental Assistant (Karina, I believe). She seemed very impatient with what I had to say, cut me off as I was explaining my needs and still misinterpreted what I asked. She seemed robotic in routine more than sensitive and understanding to my individual case and it made me uncomfortable. Dr. Olson was phenomenal as usual as well as the young lady who assisted with the financial aspect of the visit. She was very helpful and attentive, she went above and beyond to help me with any questions and concerns I had. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They replace my whole grill with beautiful white teeth. I love them. They let you know the price up front and will work with you to achieve the best course for you. Alway professional and nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful group of professionals:)! From the front desk to the doctors 😃! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very Good Dentist Office Wait Time Just To Long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Rossi, Sara, and the assistant were wonderful. He used the "wand" technique on my tooth and it worked perfectly. Absolutely the best dental experience that I have ever had. A crown completed within 20 min. Unbelievable. Terry Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

I took my son in for a sore tooth but he lost the tooth before the appointment. The staff was very friendly, down to earth and quick with everything. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr. Rossi is beyond amazing. He truly listens to everything that concerns me and works his magic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2016

Extremely professional, courteous, and i was seen right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2016

Extremely professional, courteous, and i was seen right away.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2016

Extremely professional, courteous, and i was seen right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I received a professional experience at Made ya Smile Dental. The dental assistant and hygienist were very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I've been in orthodontic treatment with a clear aligner product and have been very satisfied with the treatment and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I've been going to Made Ya Smile for about 1 1/2 years. Dr. Olsen is a ROCKIN Doc. The staff has been absolutely wonderful and friendly every single time. My treatment from teeth cleaning and Invisilign has been beyond satisfactory. Would not go anywhere else! Just LOVE LOVE LOVE Made Ya Smile Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Technologically advanced, fast, and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Everyone there was really understanding and took the time to explain everything.  I will definitely be making this my permanent dentist. Updates soon to come after I get my wisdom teeth pulled. Yikes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Technologically advanced, fast, and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

The staff is incredibly nice, and everyone really knows what they're doing. I'm terrified of needles and the dentist, but they made my root canal as pleasant an experience as possible :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I've been going to Made Ya Smile for about 1 1/2 years. Dr. Olsen is a ROCKIN Doc. The staff has been absolutely wonderful and friendly every single time. My treatment from teeth cleaning and Invisilign has been beyond satisfactory. Would not go anywhere else! Just LOVE LOVE LOVE Made Ya Smile Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I've been in orthodontic treatment with a clear aligner product and have been very satisfied with the treatment and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2016

I was very pleased with my service at Made Ya Smile! My dental hygienist Kris was very personable and gentle. Dr. Olsen was very sweet. I only had a regular cleaning , but if I ever had major issues with my teeth I would certainly make them my first choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2016

Have going to this location for about a year.  They have made my better. Look forward to seeing more results in the future.  The have their work cut out for them to undo the work from my former dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2016

I ve been a patient for a number of years. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating to your schedule. There have been a few times when they are running behind schedule though, but for the most part on time. The fees I would agree with other comments here, are higher than others so I do agree to get a 2nd opinion for extensive dental work. After switching insurance plans I have been able to do the recommended dental work and am very satisfied with results. The old cliche is true here..you get what you pay for..this location is a bit more expensive than others but the quality of the work, technology and facilities available are better than others. If you don't mind that, you can get dental work for alot less at other locations if you shop around. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2016

I ve been a patient for a number of years. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating to your schedule. There have been a few times when they are running behind schedule though, but for the most part on time. The fees I would agree with other comments here, are higher than others so I do agree to get a 2nd opinion for extensive dental work. After switching insurance plans I have been able to do the recommended dental work and am very satisfied with results. The old cliche is true here..you get what you pay for..this location is a bit more expensive than others but the quality of the work, technology and facilities available are better than others. If you don’t mind that, you can get dental work for alot less at other locations if you shop around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2015

This place is great I’d recommend anyone to go here they do a variety of services and front desk is AWSOME!!!!!!!!! Check it out if ur lookin for a new dentist in the kw area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2015

This place is great I'd recommend anyone to go here they do a variety of services and front desk is AWSOME!!!!!!!!! Check it out if ur lookin for a new dentist in the kw area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I love this dentist's office!  Free nitrous is a plus, and they have excellent customer service.  I like that they have the newest technology, and they will really work with you with planning your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I love this dentist’s office!  Free nitrous is a plus, and they have excellent customer service.  I like that they have the newest technology, and they will really work with you with planning your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2015

Ya'll are awesome thank you for being patient with me I haven't been to the dentist in many many years and ya'll have made it comfortable for me. Thank you Candy Motal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2015

Ya’ll are awesome thank you for being patient with me I haven’t been to the dentist in many many years and ya’ll have made it comfortable for me. Thank youCandy Motal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2015

I love this dental office. Everyone there is so nice. After I had my daughter I had some extensive dental work needed and they have worked with me every step of the way. They are relatively pain free and have done an amazing job with my fillings and taken great care of my gums after they had a real problem bleeding from not flossing. They have fought hard with my insurance company so that I would have to pay as little out of pocket as possible. I will continue going to them forever! If they ask how you heard about them they’ll them I sent you! Two thumbs way up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2015

I love this dental office. Everyone there is so nice. After I had my daughter I had some extensive dental work needed and they have worked with me every step of the way. They are relatively pain free and have done an amazing job with my fillings and taken great care of my gums after they had a real problem bleeding from not flossing. They have fought hard with my insurance company so that I would have to pay as little out of pocket as possible. I will continue going to them forever! If they ask how you heard about them they'll them I sent you! Two thumbs way up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2015

My daughter has been here several times and their customer service is wonderful! Work to get with insurance and really take care of their customers welcome to Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I had a great experience. I was very nervous and the staff and the dentist helped make me very comfortable. I do recommend them and will return for other dental needs. I had a tooth removed and a bone graft and it was not as painful as I thought it would be. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2014

The office staff is wonderful, they have gone above and beyond to help me out!  Gotten root canals and fillings done, awesome work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2014

I was impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff was, how very nice the office is, and how easy it was to talk with the Dr. I had my impressions done and I am awaiting my lumineers. So many in the office had theirs and they all looked so good, so natural, and so extremely well done. This office is now my new dentist. I will return, and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

I was impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff was, how very nice the office is, and how easy it was to talk with the Dr. I had my impressions done and I am awaiting my lumineers. So many in the office had theirs and they all looked so good, so natural, and so extremely well done. This office is now my new dentist. I will return, and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2014

I had a great experience with Made Ya Smile-Kingwood. The staff is professional and &#34;ultra-efficient.&#34;  My kids and I had procedures performed,  and each went well.  My daughter had several baby teeth extracted, and said she experienced no pain throughout the procedure.  Dr. Miller constantly reassured her that she was doing well.They also have up-to-date technology and equipment. Overall, it has been a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2014

I had a great experience with Made Ya Smile-Kingwood. The staff is professional and "ultra-efficient."  My kids and I had procedures performed,  and each went well.   My daughter had several baby teeth extracted, and said she experienced no pain throughout the procedure.  Dr. Miller constantly reassured her that she was doing well. They also have up-to-date technology and equipment. Overall, it has been a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I had a really good appointment. It was fast, painless and I was very satisfied. Thank you for all your amazing customer service. I will highly recommend this dental office and the other locations to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I had a great experience. I was very nervous and the staff and the dentist helped make me very comfortable. I do recommend them and will return for other dental needs. I had a tooth removed and a bone graft and it was not as painful as I thought it would be.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2013

Everyone from the front office to the dentist are pleasant. That was the best root canal I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2020

I love Dr. Olsen. I will follow him anywhere. he is a great dentist and very comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2020

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2020

My visit was great! Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2020

Wonderful!!! Knowledgable More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.