Reviews for Made Ya Smile Kingwood, TX

Reviews for MYS Kingwood

Do you like to read reviews and testimonials about dentists before you make an appointment with someone new? Here at Made Ya Smile Dental of Houston, with an office serving the Kingwood, TX community, we believe that previous and current patient reviews can provide you with valuable information about our services and chairside manner. Our skilled general and cosmetic dentist and the entire Made Ya Smile Dental team would like you to read through this section of our website. Through the experience of our patients, you will read about the caring, supportive atmosphere we create. On a daily basis, we work with men, women, and children to maintain, rehabilitate, and/or beautify their teeth and gums. From routine cleanings to full-mouth reconstructions, you are in wonderful, capable hands at Made Ya Smile Dental Kingwood. Learn more about our general, cosmetic, restorative dental services, and more from patients in all life stages through these testimonials.

Filter20 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Just wish I didnt have to park across the parking lot, because there is no where to park by the place. They should require their employees to park across the parking lot so their customers do not have to! I've seen many times employees park right in front of the establishment & walk in. Those spots should be for customers only! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 26, 2020

Very professional & knowledgeable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Didn’t like being charged an extra $20 for a simple floride rinse. Otherwise, nice place with quality professionals. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Got right in cleaned teeth and lazer treatment great service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Overall great, friendly, kind staff & dentists! Would recommend to anyone with fear of dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Very prompt professional and courteous More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Really kind, nice people. I'm a total disaster and a anxious mess. Thankfully they were okay with that, and takes me through everything. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Really kind, nice people. I’m a total disaster and a anxious mess. Thankfully they were okay with that, and takes me through everything. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Timely and efficient, very pwraonalable and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had really bad childhood experiences with dentists, so I have a lot of anxiety when I have to go. Everyone made my visit great. They explained each procedure thoroughly and helped me relax. The free nitrous helps too. Lol. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have had only good experience with them the staff and doctors ate great and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Usually no more than 15 min wait. The staff, Mandy-hiegenist very skilled and personable, Dr Olsen-the same. He always gives me options when I need dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The folks @ Kingwood are the best, always friendly & helpful; no bad attitudes even late in the day when I can get there (VERY appreciated!). I'll probably still go to Dr.Rossi & the staff even after I retire & move away! First rate care, every time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Got me right in, service great, not a long wait in patient rooms. Cleaning, ex-rays and future assessment for dental work to be done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They replace my whole grill with beautiful white teeth. I love them. They let you know the price up front and will work with you to achieve the best course for you. Alway professional and nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful group of professionals:)! From the front desk to the doctors 😃! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Welcoming and pleasant except for one young lady who may have been the Dental Assistant (Karina, I believe). She seemed very impatient with what I had to say, cut me off as I was explaining my needs and still misinterpreted what I asked. She seemed robotic in routine more than sensitive and understanding to my individual case and it made me uncomfortable. Dr. Olson was phenomenal as usual as well as the young lady who assisted with the financial aspect of the visit. She was very helpful and attentive, she went above and beyond to help me with any questions and concerns I had. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very Good Dentist Office Wait Time Just To Long More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2016

I ve been a patient for a number of years. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating to your schedule. There have been a few times when they are running behind schedule though, but for the most part on time. The fees I would agree with other comments here, are higher than others so I do agree to get a 2nd opinion for extensive dental work. After switching insurance plans I have been able to do the recommended dental work and am very satisfied with results. The old cliche is true here..you get what you pay for..this location is a bit more expensive than others but the quality of the work, technology and facilities available are better than others. If you don't mind that, you can get dental work for alot less at other locations if you shop around. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2016

I ve been a patient for a number of years. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating to your schedule. There have been a few times when they are running behind schedule though, but for the most part on time. The fees I would agree with other comments here, are higher than others so I do agree to get a 2nd opinion for extensive dental work. After switching insurance plans I have been able to do the recommended dental work and am very satisfied with results. The old cliche is true here..you get what you pay for..this location is a bit more expensive than others but the quality of the work, technology and facilities available are better than others. If you don’t mind that, you can get dental work for alot less at other locations if you shop around. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.