Reviews for Made Ya Smile Kingwood, TX

Reviews for MYS Kingwood

Do you like to read reviews and testimonials about dentists before you make an appointment with someone new? Here at Made Ya Smile Dental of Houston, with an office serving the Kingwood, TX community, we believe that previous and current patient reviews can provide you with valuable information about our services and chairside manner. Our skilled general and cosmetic dentist and the entire Made Ya Smile Dental team would like you to read through this section of our website. Through the experience of our patients, you will read about the caring, supportive atmosphere we create. On a daily basis, we work with men, women, and children to maintain, rehabilitate, and/or beautify their teeth and gums. From routine cleanings to full-mouth reconstructions, you are in wonderful, capable hands at Made Ya Smile Dental Kingwood. Learn more about our general, cosmetic, restorative dental services, and more from patients in all life stages through these testimonials.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2021

I’ve been going here for years, and the care has not changed once. It’s been great every single time. I don’t have any issues with my teeth, so I’m usually in and out with my cleaning. Even waiting to be called back has never been very long, but it’s gotten even faster over the years. Everyone is very friendly, both on the phone and in person. It is always very clean, and they require masks and temperature checks for Covid. I’ve never had them tell me I need anything but my cleaning, and having my wisdom teeth out. Even with my wisdom teeth, I’ve never felt pressured to schedule, just advised it’s recommended and given a breakdown of the costs. My insurance covers most of the cleanings, and the most I’ve ever paid for a visit is $30. My mom also comes here and loves the care and low price. They do occasionally ask her if she wants Lumineers, but she’s never been pressed about it. Overall great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2020

My experiences have always been excellent! Friendly staff-always smiling. The entire team is  always very professional, thorough, respectful and considerate. My family and I highly recommend the Kingwood location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2020

Great place for Dentist work.professional,they really  treat you great.made me smile.thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

I just want to say I love made you smile dental in Kingwood Texas. I went yesterday and had my teeth cleaned with free x Ray's and I was informed how my teeth are grinding. I never paid attention to it until it was shown to me the damage I was inflicting on myself because I didn't know any better. I just got my mouth guard and I am truly thankful for made you smile dental. They are the pros. My name is Daniel Sauceda and I recommend this dentistry. I wish I had her name that cleaned my teeth. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

I just want to say I love made you smile dental in Kingwood Texas. I went yesterday and had my teeth cleaned with free x Ray’s and I was informed how my teeth are grinding. I never paid attention to it until it was shown to me the damage I was inflicting on myself because I didn’t know any better. I just got my mouth guard and I am truly thankful for made you smile dental. They are the pros. My name is Daniel Sauceda and I recommend this dentistry. I wish I had her name that cleaned my teeth. Very professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Really kind, nice people. I'm a total disaster and a anxious mess. Thankfully they were okay with that, and takes me through everything. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Really kind, nice people. I’m a total disaster and a anxious mess. Thankfully they were okay with that, and takes me through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

Dr Olson and hygienist Mandy are my favorite. They make my visits fear free. Both of them are high professionals and I highly recommend listening Kingwood location because they are just awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

They go above and beyond to get your case done as fast as possible but without compromising integrity. I'll never go to a different dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

They go above and beyond to get your case done as fast as possible but without compromising integrity. I’ll never go to a different dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr. Rossi is beyond amazing. He truly listens to everything that concerns me and works his magic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Everyone there was really understanding and took the time to explain everything.  I will definitely be making this my permanent dentist. Updates soon to come after I get my wisdom teeth pulled. Yikes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2016

I was very pleased with my service at Made Ya Smile! My dental hygienist Kris was very personable and gentle. Dr. Olsen was very sweet. I only had a regular cleaning , but if I ever had major issues with my teeth I would certainly make them my first choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2016

Have going to this location for about a year.  They have made my better. Look forward to seeing more results in the future.  The have their work cut out for them to undo the work from my former dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2016

I ve been a patient for a number of years. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating to your schedule. There have been a few times when they are running behind schedule though, but for the most part on time. The fees I would agree with other comments here, are higher than others so I do agree to get a 2nd opinion for extensive dental work. After switching insurance plans I have been able to do the recommended dental work and am very satisfied with results. The old cliche is true here..you get what you pay for..this location is a bit more expensive than others but the quality of the work, technology and facilities available are better than others. If you don't mind that, you can get dental work for alot less at other locations if you shop around. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2016

I ve been a patient for a number of years. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating to your schedule. There have been a few times when they are running behind schedule though, but for the most part on time. The fees I would agree with other comments here, are higher than others so I do agree to get a 2nd opinion for extensive dental work. After switching insurance plans I have been able to do the recommended dental work and am very satisfied with results. The old cliche is true here..you get what you pay for..this location is a bit more expensive than others but the quality of the work, technology and facilities available are better than others. If you don’t mind that, you can get dental work for alot less at other locations if you shop around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2015

This place is great I’d recommend anyone to go here they do a variety of services and front desk is AWSOME!!!!!!!!! Check it out if ur lookin for a new dentist in the kw area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2015

This place is great I'd recommend anyone to go here they do a variety of services and front desk is AWSOME!!!!!!!!! Check it out if ur lookin for a new dentist in the kw area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I love this dentist's office!  Free nitrous is a plus, and they have excellent customer service.  I like that they have the newest technology, and they will really work with you with planning your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I love this dentist’s office!  Free nitrous is a plus, and they have excellent customer service.  I like that they have the newest technology, and they will really work with you with planning your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2015

Ya'll are awesome thank you for being patient with me I haven't been to the dentist in many many years and ya'll have made it comfortable for me. Thank you Candy Motal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2015

Ya’ll are awesome thank you for being patient with me I haven’t been to the dentist in many many years and ya’ll have made it comfortable for me. Thank youCandy Motal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2015

I love this dental office. Everyone there is so nice. After I had my daughter I had some extensive dental work needed and they have worked with me every step of the way. They are relatively pain free and have done an amazing job with my fillings and taken great care of my gums after they had a real problem bleeding from not flossing. They have fought hard with my insurance company so that I would have to pay as little out of pocket as possible. I will continue going to them forever! If they ask how you heard about them they’ll them I sent you! Two thumbs way up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2015

I love this dental office. Everyone there is so nice. After I had my daughter I had some extensive dental work needed and they have worked with me every step of the way. They are relatively pain free and have done an amazing job with my fillings and taken great care of my gums after they had a real problem bleeding from not flossing. They have fought hard with my insurance company so that I would have to pay as little out of pocket as possible. I will continue going to them forever! If they ask how you heard about them they'll them I sent you! Two thumbs way up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2015

My daughter has been here several times and their customer service is wonderful! Work to get with insurance and really take care of their customers welcome to Kingwood! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2014

The office staff is wonderful, they have gone above and beyond to help me out!  Gotten root canals and fillings done, awesome work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2014

I had a great experience with Made Ya Smile-Kingwood. The staff is professional and "ultra-efficient."  My kids and I had procedures performed,  and each went well.  My daughter had several baby teeth extracted, and said she experienced no pain throughout the procedure.  Dr. Miller constantly reassured her that she was doing well.They also have up-to-date technology and equipment. Overall, it has been a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2014

I had a great experience with Made Ya Smile-Kingwood. The staff is professional and "ultra-efficient."  My kids and I had procedures performed,  and each went well.   My daughter had several baby teeth extracted, and said she experienced no pain throughout the procedure.  Dr. Miller constantly reassured her that she was doing well. They also have up-to-date technology and equipment. Overall, it has been a good experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.