Reviews for Made Ya Smile Kingwood, TX

Reviews for MYS Kingwood

Do you like to read reviews and testimonials about dentists before you make an appointment with someone new? Here at Made Ya Smile Dental of Houston, with an office serving the Kingwood, TX community, we believe that previous and current patient reviews can provide you with valuable information about our services and chairside manner. Our skilled general and cosmetic dentist and the entire Made Ya Smile Dental team would like you to read through this section of our website. Through the experience of our patients, you will read about the caring, supportive atmosphere we create. On a daily basis, we work with men, women, and children to maintain, rehabilitate, and/or beautify their teeth and gums. From routine cleanings to full-mouth reconstructions, you are in wonderful, capable hands at Made Ya Smile Dental Kingwood. Learn more about our general, cosmetic, restorative dental services, and more from patients in all life stages through these testimonials.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2020

Great customer service by all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 26, 2020

I felt my comfort and ease was important. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 26, 2020

Very professional & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Olsen and staff were awesome, they took excellent care of me from start to finish. It was a very seamless appointment forread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Olsen and staff were awesome, they took excellent care of me from start to finish. It was a very seamless appointment for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2020

Everyone was great and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Olson and his staff were very professional and courteous. The office was modern and all the equipment was state-of-the-art. They didn’t recommend anything that wasn’t already verified by my previous dentist. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Olson and his staff were very professional and courteous. The office was modern and all the equipment was state-of-the-art. They didn’t recommend anything that wasn’t already verified by my previous dentist. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Olson and his staff were very professional and courteous. The office was modern and all the equipment was state-of-the-art. They didn’t recommend anything that wasn’t already verified by my previous dentist. Thank you!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

My visit was great! Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Wonderful!!! Knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

I love Dr. Olsen. I will follow him anywhere. he is a great dentist and very comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Everyone was great and very professional!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2019

Everyone was really friendly. They educated me very well on how to take care or my teeth. I highly recommend this place! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2019

Everyone was really friendly. They educated me very well on how to take care or my teeth. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2019

Everyone was really friendly. They educated me very well on how to take care or my teeth. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Wonderful!!! Knowledgableread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

I love Dr. Olsen. I will follow him anywhere. he is a great dentist and very comforting. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

My visit was great! Very friendly and professional!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Greatread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Greatread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I love Dr. Olsen. I will follow him anywhere. he is a great dentist and very comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Wonderful!!! Knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

My visit was great! Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great Experience. Tried Dr. Olson as my long time dentist retired. Was not disappointed in him or the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great Experience. Tried Dr. Olson as my long time dentist retired. Was not disappointed in him or the staff.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great Experience. Tried Dr. Olson as my long time dentist retired. Was not disappointed in him or the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2019

The staff and Dr. Olson were AWESOME!!! I was apprehensive about seeing a new dentist but I am so glad that I chose Dr. Olson. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2019

The staff and Dr. Olson were AWESOME!!! I was apprehensive about seeing a new dentist but I am so glad that I chose Dr. Olson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2019

The staff and Dr. Olson were AWESOME!!! I was apprehensive about seeing a new dentist but I am so glad that I chose Dr. Olson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2018

Everyone was really kind and made sure to fully explain what was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2018

Everyone was really kind and made sure to fully explain what was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2018

Everyone was really kind and made sure to fully explain what was happening. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2016

Extremely professional, courteous, and i was seen right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2016

Extremely professional, courteous, and i was seen right away.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2016

Extremely professional, courteous, and i was seen right away. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.